enfr

Commitee

 

INFORMATIONS

PHOTO

 

Président

 

Steve Goddyn

president@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

Tournament President

Angelo Pino

tournoi@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PICTURE COMING

 

Vice-President

Equipement Managers

 

Claudie Gauthier

 

equipement@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

House-League Director

 

Valérie Primeau

ligue_maison@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

PICTURE COMING

 

 

Inter-City Directeur

Director of Competition

(Soccer 5×5 & 7×7)

 

Giuseppe Fortino

directeur_competition7@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

Inter-City Director

Competition Director

(Soccer 9×9, 11×11)

 

 

directeur_competition11@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

PICTURE COMING

 

 

Treasurer

 

Steven Power

finances@soccerdxm.org

 

Registraire

Registrar

Jerome Ouellet

registraire@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

PICTURE COMING

 

 

Directeur Technique

Technical Director

Alexandre Kenol

direct_tech@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

PICTURE COMING

 

 

Communications Director and

Web Site Coordonator

Julie Harnois

communications@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

PICTURE COMING

Chief Referee
Youcef Boumsied et William Therrien

 

chef.arbitre@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

PHOTO A VENIR

PICTURE COMING

 

Secrétaire

Secretary

Marie-Eve Goulet

info@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior League Representant

Alfie Weippert

senior@soccerdxm.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Event Coordinator

Maryna Cheroshnykova

evenement@soccerdxm.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

Check Also

Half and Half result

2015 HALF & HALF RESULT     FRYDAY SEPTEMBRE 04   RED TICKET   1- …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.